Ellwood Community Primary School

Governing Body

	Membership	Appointed by	Term of Office
Chair			
Mrs Ceri Ulyatt	Parent	Parents	16/03/21 – 15/03/25
Vice Chair			
Rev. M Ireland	Co-opted	Governors	03/03/20 - 02/03/24
Miss Catherine Peart	Teacher	Staff	15/05/18 – 14/05/22
Mr Ed Johnson	Parent	Parents	31/10/17 – 30/10/21
Mrs H Cornock	Co-opted	Governors	25/11/20 – 24/11/24
Mr C Toomer	Parent	Parents	25/11/20 – 24/11/24
Mr A Lord	Co-opted	Governors	19/10/21 – 18/10/25
Headteacher			
Mrs Donna Milford	Head		
Clerk to Governors			
Mrs Jennifer Lewis	Clerk to Governors		