Ellwood Community Primary School

Governing Body

	Membership	Appointed by	Term of Office
Chair			
Mrs Helen Cornock	Local Authority	Governing Body	01/09/14 - 31/08/18
Vice Chair			
Dr John Newland	Parent	Parents	01/03/14 - 28/02/18
Mrs Judy Clements	Teacher	Staff	01/09/15 - 31/08/19
Mr Tom Pritchard	Parent	Parents	01/09/14 - 31/08/18
Mrs Marilyn Charles	Co-opted	Governing Body	19/09/16 - 18/09/20
Mr Jay Waller	Co-opted	Governing Body	03/10/16 - 03/10/20
Mrs C Ulyatt	Parent	Parents	27/02/17 – 27/02/21
Ms Becky Smith	Co-opted	Governing Body	20/03/17 – 20/03/21
Headteacher			
Mrs Donna Milford	Head		
Clerk to Governors			
Mrs Jennifer Lewis	Clerk to Governors		
Clerk to Committees			
Mrs Charlotte Pole	Clerk to Committees		