## Ellwood Community Primary School

## Governing Body

	Membership	Appointed by	Term of Office
Chair			
Mrs Helen Cornock	Co-opted	Governing Body	01/09/18 - 31/08/22
Vice Chair			
Dr John Newland	Co-opted	Governing Body	24/07/17 – 24/07/21
Miss Catherine Peart	Teacher	Staff	15/05/18 – 15/05/22
Mrs Marilyn Charles	Co-opted	Governing Body	19/09/16 - 18/09/20
Mrs Ceri Ulyatt	Parent	Parents	27/02/17 – 27/02/21
Mrs Bekki Smith	Co-opted	Governing Body	20/03/17 - 20/03/21
Mr Ed Johnson	Parent	Parents	27/02/18 – 27/02/22
Mr James Edge	Parent	Parents	10/10/18 - 10/10/22
Headteacher			
Mrs Donna Milford	Head		
Clerk to Governors			
Mrs Jennifer Lewis	Clerk to Governors		
Clerk to Committees			
Mrs Carolyn Shaw	Clerk to Committees		